Meet The Staff

**Click on the names to see view the person's picture and bio**


Wells Institute for Health Awareness - Kettering Office

Nurses:

 

Doctors:

 

Paula Wells, RN  -

paula@wellsinstitute.com

 

Naynesh R. Patel, MD

Blaise M. Gatto, DO

Jennifer Nichols, RN

jennifer@wellsinstitute.com

 

Jody Williams, RN BSN

jody@wellsinstitute.com

 

Regulatory Affairs/Administrative Control:

Natalie Wells, BA - natalie@wellsinstitute.com

Gayle Nicholas, RN CCM

gayle@wellsinstitute.com

 

 

Kat Baron, CMA

kat@wellsinstitute.com

General Email - wiha@wellsinstitute.com